Lovely review about Mama Tea’s customer service!


Mama Tea Review!

mama tea review - natural herbal tea
The following excerpt is a review emailed to Mama Tea today:
“This is not so much a review of the teas; I will leave that to my pregnant daughter…..(although I have tried one of them already which put onto the search for more!), it’s more about my experience of the service I received recently.
 
I just happened to be the first person to place an order on the new website and there were a few ‘teething’ problems that prevented me from completing my order. I sent an email quoting my problem and received the promised “reply within 1 hour” from Anna Louise personally. She fixed the problem almost immediately. After several email exchanges I became aware that I was feeling very welcomed and valued as a customer by her prompt personal attention and warm generosity. Thank you Anna Louise. I have shared my experience and the deliciousness of the teas with my daughter and friends, one of whom is a midwife, she said she would pass on the same to her new mums. 
 
So, if you are thinking of placing an order for some lovely Mama Tea, don’t hesitate! Go, Mama, Go!!”
Lynda, online customer
Leave a Reply

